Empire State Building
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

Emergency
Security Desk/Security Operations Center

212-736-0911

Joseph G. Bellina
General Manager
jbellina@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3349

Patrick Philbin
Director of Operations
pphilbin@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3318

Rick Fazzolari
Assistant Director of Operations
rfazzolari@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3319

Robert Pender
Assistant Director of Operations
rpender@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3350

Shaynon Gramling
Assistant Director of Operations
sgramling@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3350

Donald P. O'Donnell
Director of Security
dodonnell@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3389

On-line Work Order System

http://esbnycleasing.workspeed.com/

Management Office

212-736-3100

Othaniel Cruickshank
Accounting and Rent Bills
ocruickshank@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-736-3100, x3331

Security/Security Operations Center

212-736-0911

Information Desk

212-736-3100

Messenger Deliveries/Pick-up
Avant Business Services

212-687-5145